Time to Shine

Mel Menzies

The Fate of Kings RGB.jpg

The Fate of Kings

Mark Stibbe & G.P Taylor



Mel Menzies

An Elegant Solution-front.jpg

An Elegant Solution

Anne Atkins

To Everything a Time_RGB.jpg

To Everything a Time

Eleanor Watkins

The King of Hearts-RGB.jpg

King of Hearts

Mark Stibbe

Oron Amular-RGB.jpg

Oron Amular

Michael J Harvey

Oron Amular 2-v4.jpg

Oron Amular: Rite of Passage

Michael J Harvey


Redeeming Dust

Jacq Marlow

Malcolm Down and Sarah Grace Publishing was formed in 2015. We are an independent publisher and home of the Malcolm Down Publishing, Sarah Grace Publishing, and Grace and Down publishing imprints. Our authors include Andrew Roberts, Mark Stibbe, Wendy Mann and Dr Elizabeth McNaught.


Company registration number: 9335644

Copyright © 2020

Malcolm Down Publishing

web design:                

Copyright © 2020  /  Malcolm Down Publishing  /  web design: